NRA: What Universal Background Checks Mean To Gun Owners


What do Universal Background Checks really mean to gun owners? Wayne LaPierre will discuss the issue tonight when he takes the stage at
the 2013 Western Hunting & Conservation Expo in Salt Lake City. Watch it live right here starting at approximately 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/8 p.m. MT. Replay will follow.

Don't forget to Like Freedom Outpost on Facebook, Google Plus, & Twitter. You can also get Freedom Outpost delivered to your Amazon Kindle device here.

You Might Like
Previous How To Shut Down A Tyrant
Next Warning: Politicians – We Will Not Allow You To Disarm Us

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please hover over that comment, click the ∨ icon, and mark it as spam. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.