Live Feed of the NRA Annual Meeting - Friday & Saturday


The NRA Annual Meeting live feed has been graciously offered to Freedom Outpost for our readers. Note the times of the live feeds and the speakers. The video should also be archived for future viewing once the meeting is over.

Friday, April 25
NRA-ILA Leadership Forum
1-4p ET / Noon-3p CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Governor Bobby Jindal, Governor Mike Penace, Senator Marco Rubio, Senator Mitch McConnell, Senator Dan Coats, Senator Rick Santorum, Mark Levin, Adam Vinatieri and Sheriff David A. Clarke Jr. More info here: http://www.nraam.org/special-events/nra-ila-leadership-forum.aspx

Saturday, April 26
NRA Members’ Meeting
10a-1p ET / 9a-Noon CT
Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. More info here: http://www.nraam.org/special-events/annual-meeting-of-members.aspx

Trending: Notre Dame Fire: Here’s What We Know About What Started It

Saturday, April 26
Stand & Fight Rally
7-11p ET / 6-10p CT
Special guests Lt. Col. Oliver North and Sarah Palin; Alabama and Sara Evans concert. More info here: http://www.nraam.org/special-events/stand-and-fight-rally.aspx

take our poll - story continues below

Should Joe Biden drop out of the Presidential race because of his inappropriate touching of women?

  • Should Joe Biden drop out of the Presidential race because of his inappropriate touching of women?  

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Completing this poll grants you access to Freedom Outpost updates free of charge. You may opt out at anytime. You also agree to this site's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Don't forget to Like Freedom Outpost on Facebook, Google Plus, & Twitter. You can also get Freedom Outpost delivered to your Amazon Kindle device here.

You Might Like
Previous E-Cigarette Regulation Proposed by Feds
Next The Obama Administration’s Assault on Coal Continues

Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please hover over that comment, click the ∨ icon, and mark it as spam. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.